Juldelco

Hello Community!

Hello Mindfulness Mastermind Community. My name is Julie and I have been on a quest to become a more mindful person. I fist began meditation 5 years ago and I continue to grow in my practice. I have been learning and growing. I became a Yoga teacher last year and I also received my Social Emotional Learning Facilitator last year. I loved helping teachers and parents support their kids. After 20 years as a business executive, I have entered into a new journey. I was certified as a Holistic and CBT Life Coach last year. This year, I completed a Mindfulness Coach certification but I wanted to grow my knowledge and surround myself with people who are growing and learning as well. 

Looking forward to connecting. 

Julie

• Like 1

Hello Julie! Wonderful to connect with you here. I'm the chief care officer and community moderator for the forum so am happy to answer any questions you might have as you move through the program. I'm a writer and yoga and meditation practitioner.

I look forward to learning more about your journey and experience. Has your work been affected by covid?