Stephen

Infinitely Spectacular to Be Here! Guidance Please! - Rev. Stephen J. Kosmyna, Ph.D.

Hello Everyone! My name is Stephen J. Kosmyna and I just came on board yesterday with "the works" diving into it all! I Am an ordained New Thought Minister with Unity and the Spiritual Leader of a spiritual center / church here in Fort Walton Beach Florida, on the Gulf of Mexico. After my ordination in 2014 I continued with my spiritual and metaphysical studies. My Master's Thesis focused on the power of our subconscious mind and my  Doctoral Dissertation was on visualization and how it relates to Holistic Life Coaching. I Am not new to meditation as this has been a large part of my focus in my work but I Am new to mindfulness and I love the interconnectedness of the two.

My wife and I have a personal development company called Success Ocean International. We are Proctor - Gallagher Certified Consultants facilitating a number of Bob Proctor's program focusing on radical personal transformation and quantum leap goal achievement for individuals, small businesses and corporations. We also do keynote speaking, corporate training, small business coaching and take on those who want to become entrepreneurs in this amazing field of personal and human potential development.  We are really looking forward to adding Mindfulness training to the mix.