Jennifer Wexler

Hello from Georgia!

Hi all beautiful souls. I am excited to apart of this group of like minded people. Sometimes I feel like I am on an island by myself and when I saw this opportunity for this certification it was at a perfect time. I am a yoga teacher of 20 plus years, 2 months ago I left my comfortable day job to pursue my dream of being a healer/guide for people. I am getting some certifications to continue my education on yoga psychology and mindfulness. I am always looking to learn and grow. I have been through some traumas in my life, but one dear to me is to help widows heal after loosing their loved one. I became a widow 3 years ago and yoga/ meditation and practicing living truly in the present moment saved my life. I want to share and help others heal and move peacefully forward in their life. Peace to you all 😀

• Like 1

• Administrators

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you so much for the introduction and welcome to the program. I am so sorry to hear of your loss and am glad that you've had your practices as support amidst that huge life change.

It sounds like you are in another transition period as you are stepping beyond what is comfortable to pursue your dream. Congratulations on making that move.

And yes - you are amongst many like-minded individuals!

I'm Gillian - by the way. Part of Sean's support team. You can reach out if you have any questions about the program, but note that I will be going on maternity leave from August 11th, so if you have questions beyond then, you can reach out to @saramai.conway@gmail.com who is also on the team 🙂

With gratitude,

Gillian

• Like 1

Hi Gillian!

Thank you for your reply. I have a question regarding moving through the course. Do I message it here or is there another email to use?

Congratulations on your pregnancy wishing many blessings to you and your family!

Have a great day

• Like 1

Hi Gillian,