alchemy360@pm.me

Better late than never!

Hello friends,

Originally from the UK, I've lived in Australia for 14 years now. Having been a school language teacher for 30+ years, last February the desire to have my work be more soul-aligned led me here - after a ton of interruptions, I'm keen to get back into it and see if it will lead to a new career for me!

I've been practising Kriya Yoga meditation for 25+ years and live just around the corner from my Guruji who I met in India; he migrated to Australia as a spiritual master in 2007. I wrote my book because meeting him was a life-changing experience! It's called: Kriya Yoga, Four Spiritual Masters and a Beginner.

And as it was songwriting that led me to meditation in the first place, I recently started releasing my songs on Spotify & the online stores with the idea of integrating mindfulness teachings & sharing spiritual wisdom together with the stories of the songs, through Instagram. Belatedly sharing them with the world and give my song-babies a new purpose, but better late than never! 🙂

Do say hello @heidiwyder as I will be very happy to hear from you!

• Like 2

• Administrators

Hi Heidi,

Welcome back to the course! I'm glad to hear you are ready to dive back in. Life tends to get in the way, but when the time is right it will happen 🙂

Let me know if you have any questions as you navigate things.

With gratitude,

Gillian

Thank you Gillian!

I have made my way through the Workbook now and as about half was completed last year I will review the first section again before I send it in for review. Almost there with recording my practice which I do daily but have just been the worst at writing any notes therefore I just have to practice more and write more, which is also fine, I shall get there soon with recording notes for the sessions I do!!